Online reservation

No guest is like any other. That is why we have different categories of rooms – in terms of size and furnishings – for you. And in every room there is a small insight into the world of the Brothers Grimm. Only the service is always the same: attentive, personal and discreet.

For your quiet sleep we have furnished all rooms with the most modern Lattoflex bed systems. All of our rooms are non-smoking rooms. Television, telephone, hair dryer and minibar are standard. A new sauna and fitness area are available for you during your stay. Use of the wireless local area network (WLAN) is free of charge.

We will lay out special bedding for allergy sufferers on request. If you have heart problems: via the reception desk you can reach trained employees who are trained in dealing with our defibrillator. If you ever have any request, the reception desk is staffed around the clock.

Stefanie Gude, Gerlinde Longhini, Esther del Val and Kerstin Reichhardt will gladly advise you with regard to your booking!

info@hotel-gude.de
Telephone +49.(0)561.4805-0

Onlinebuchung

Kein Gast ist wie der andere: Deswegen halten wir für Sie – hinsichtlich Größe und Ausstattung – Zimmer unterschiedlicher Kategorien bereit. Und in jedem Zimmer gibt es einen kleinen Einblick in die Welt der Brüder Grimm. Immer gleich ist nur der Service: aufmerksam, persönlich und diskret.

Für Ihren ruhigen Schlaf haben wir alle Zimmer mit modernsten Lattoflex-Bettsystemen ausgestattet. Alle unsere Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer; Fernseher, Telefon, Fön und Minibar gehören zum Standard. Ab sofort steht Ihnen ein neuer Sauna- und Fitnessbereich während Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung. Die Benutzung des WLAN-Netzes ist kostenfrei.

Für Allergiker legen wir auf Anfrage spezielles Bettzeug bereit. Sollten Sie Herzprobleme haben: über die Rezeption erreichen Sie im Umgang mit unserem Defibrilator geschulte Mitarbeiter. Sollte einmal ein Wunsch offen bleiben: Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

Stefanie Gude, Gerlinde Longhini, Esther del Val und Kerstin Reichhardt beraten Sie gerne bei Ihrer Buchung!

info@hotel-gude.de
Telefon +49.(0)561.4805-0